Practice

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Jun 2 2018
5:30 PM
Youth football camp  (additional info...)
Emerson Ball field
Sat, Jun 9 2018
5:30 PM
Youth Football Mini Camp
Emerson Elementary School Field
Mon, Jul 9 2018
6:00 PM
Practice (conditioning)  (additional info...)
Emerson Elementary School
Wed, Aug 1 2018
6:00 PM
Practice  (additional info...)
Emerson Elementary School
Mon, Aug 13 2018
5:30 PM
TJ Scrimmage Pee Wee and Varsity Teams
404 Old Clairton Rd Pittsburgh Pa 15236.
Tue, Aug 14 2018
5:30 PM
TJ Scrimmage
404 Old Clairton Rd Pittsburgh Pa 15236.
Practice
Youth football camp
Saturday, June 2 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Emerson Ball field


Things to bring : t shirt and shorts and spikes (running shoes) and a drink

Youth Football Mini Camp
Saturday, June 9 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Emerson Elementary School Field

Practice (conditioning)
Monday, July 9 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Emerson Elementary School


Practice Attire: t shirt, shorts, athletic shoes and water.

Practice
Wednesday, August 1 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Emerson Elementary School


Practice Attire: helmet, jersey and shoulder pads, padded pants and water

TJ Scrimmage Pee Wee and Varsity Teams
Monday, August 13 2018 @ 5:30 PM

404 Old Clairton Rd Pittsburgh Pa 15236.

TJ Scrimmage
Tuesday, August 14 2018 @ 5:30 PM

404 Old Clairton Rd Pittsburgh Pa 15236.